Album Cover
Jack of All Trades
Nelsen Adelard
Released: Jan 1, 2002
Label: Hot Rod
Track Listing
1 Boogie Woogie Blue
2 Tell the Truth
3 In Walks G
4 Back to Hermosa
5 Too Bad
6 El Harpo
7 Guitar Blues
8 Stay with Me Just For Tonight
9 I'm Here to Stay
10 Cola and a Moonpie
11 Nelsen's Jump
12 God Bless the Child

Liner Notes

SPECIAL: Hotrod Records release - quantities are limited!

 HotRod Records and CDBaby are currently out of stock of Jack of All Trades. 

NA Management is holding a limited amount of these CD's 

Nelsen Adelard - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards & Harmonica

 John Duzik - Bass

 Andrew Shreve - Drums

 Tom Adcock - Sax

 Kaz Kazanov - Tenor Sax

 Johnny Moeller - Guitar

 Guy Forsyth - Slide Guitar

 Marc Nelpovich - Drums

 Gary Primich - Harmonica


займы онлайн на карту