Album Cover
Take Me Back
Nelsen Adelard
Released: Mar 15, 2005
Label: Blue Track Records
Track Listing
1 Take Me Back
2 Sugar Pie
3 Call On Me
4 Big Mamou
5 The Professor Is In
6 Blues All Night
7 Brickyard Blues
8 Mama Can I Play My Horn
9 Back At JAX
10 St. James Infirmary
11 Blues Got A Hold On Me

Liner Notes

Nelsen Adelard - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano & Trumpet
John Duzik - Bass
Ben Beckley - Drums
Steve Gabil - Lead Guitar on Tracks 1,3 & 7
Mark Norris - Sax
Jerry Wolfe - Trombone
Dee Dee O'Malley - background vocals on Track 11

Nelsen Adelard & Richard Robinson


Songs From The Lying Game Season 1, Episode 5: “Over Exposed” - Wetpaint
Songs From The Lying Game Season 1, Episode 5: “Over Exposed”WetpaintBravo to whoever was on Arroyo High School's homecoming committee. They have excellent taste in music. The Lying Game Season 1, Episode 5, “Over Exposed” was full of magical moments teenage dreams are made of, and naturally they were ...
Take Me Back
Blues Bytes
In a day when many blues CDs make the listener think "... been there, done that, heard it before ...," it's refreshing to have an independent disc come out of nowhere that gives a nice kick in the pants to the blues genre. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту