Album Cover
Nelsen Adelard
Released: Feb 9, 2006
Label: Blue Track Records
Track Listing
1 Four Winds Blow
2 Shake Rattle Roll-Honey Hush
3 Gotta Boogie
4 Back Door Man
5 Woman By My Side
6 Boogie Woogie Blue
7 She Moves Me/Standin Round Cryin
8 Don't Stop Now
9 No Good To Cry

Liner Notes

Nelsen Adelard - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, - Slide Guitar on Track 1
John Duzik - Bass
Ben Beckley - Drums
Mikey Mo - Lead Guitar

Hand Claps and Background Vocals on Tracks 2 & 9:
Michael John, Mikey Mo, Roxy Basowski, Derek Adelard, Nehemiah Lewrel

Nelsen Adelard Richard Robinson

Live Recording
Greg DiCrosta & Richard Robinson


Blue Art Studio
Blues Art Studio
Although Nelsen has been playing the blues for a good number of years; he did not embark on a recording career until 1999 and so far his album tally is four. Here we have the third and fourth respectively. During his long and varied career Nelsen has on occasions, supported artists ranging from the late great Muddy Waters through to James Cotton, Matt ‘guitar’ Murphy and Johnny Winter. [Read More...]
Nelsen Adelard: Unplugged
Southland Blues Magazine
With several familiar cover tunes and 5 fresh originals, Nelsen Adelard's new CD features his acoustic band in a country setting that centers on his comfortable vocals his refreshing guitar, and his soulful harmonica. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту